Get In Touch With Us

North Star Rotary Youth Exchange Office

North Star Rotary Youth Exchange
2233 Hamline Avenue North
Suite 620
Roseville, MN 55113

Colleen Reistad
Executive Assistant
Cell: 612-799-6913
Fax: 651-631-1055
northstaryeoffice@gmail.com

North Star Youth Exchange Chair

Mike DeLuca
Cell or Text Message: 612-801-5533
info@northstaryouthexchange.com

red phone for emergencies only

U.S. Department of State Emergency Hotline, available 24/7:
1-866-283-9090

Officers & Administrators

Country Officers

Argentina, Eduador, Paraguay, Uruguay

Jill Schroeder and Rob Schroeder
jschroeder@popearch.com
addison55109@yahoo.com

Australia, New Zealand

Mary O’Brien
mparys18@hotmail.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Deborah Winkelman and Tessa Makepeace
dwinkelman129@gmail.com
tmkpeace@hotmail.com

Belgium, France – Inbound Students

Paula Schwartz
plschwartz@msn.com

Belgium, France – Outbounds Students

Susan Perez
susancpperez@gmail.com

Brazil

Kari Nelson and Katie Orr
nelsonkarie@gmail.com
sarsetorr@usinternet.com

Chile

Ayn Rassier
asrassier@gmail.com

Czech Republic/Slovakia, Poland, Turkey

Had Solberg and Sandy Campbell
hadsolberg@usfamily.net
sandy.campbell70@gmail.com

Denmark, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Sweden

Lisa Nirva and Jill Fisher
lmnirva@yahoo.com
jillsberyl@gmail.com

Estonia, Finland

Phil and Claudine Solseng
psolseng@embarqmail.com

Hungary, Mexico, Norway

John Hobday
jhobday@hcinteractive.com

India, Indonesia, Thailand

Susie Beaumaster
sabeau@charter.net

Italy

Karen Davidson and Leah Moyneur
kdavidson63@hotmail.com
leahmoyneur@q.com

Japan

Tom and Jeanne Tamura
tomandjeannetamura@gmail.com

Nepal

Susan Perez
susancpperez@gmail.com

South Africa, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

Mary O’Brien
mparys18@hotmail.com

Romania, Russia

Rena Feldman
rena@inviewinteriordesign.com

South Korea

Dennis Kim and Becca Fleck
dkim@evs-eng.com
becca.fleck@gmail.com

Spain

Eric Johnsrud and Alisa Johnsrud
ericjohnsrud@gmail.com
alisajohnsrud@gmail.com

Taiwan

Lisa Wedell Ueki
lisaueki@me.com

Club Administrators

Compliance and Responsible Officer

Rich Capp
capp.rich@gmail.com

Vice Chair Legal & Compliance

Jen Dunn-Foster
youthprotection.northstar@gmail.com

Vice Chair Program Operations

Chrysanne Manoles
chrysannemanoles@gmail.com

Vice Chair Club Support

Vicki Dilley
northstaryeoc@gmail.com

Vice Chair Country Officers

Paula Schwartz
plschwartz@msn.com

Vice Chair Short Term

Melanie DeLuca
rotarymelanie@gmail.com

Travel Officer

Jackie Wager
Travel One, Inc.
rotary@traveloneinc.com
952.278.1312 and 800.835.7925
7:30am – 6:00pm, Monday-Friday