Get In Touch With Us

North Star Rotary Youth Exchange Office

North Star Rotary Youth Exchange
2233 Hamline Avenue North
Suite 620
Roseville, MN 55113

Colleen Reistad
Executive Assistant
Cell: 612-799-6913
Fax: 651-631-1055
northstaryeoffice@gmail.com

North Star Youth Exchange Chair

Mike DeLuca
Cell or Text Message: 612-801-5533
info@northstaryouthexchange.com

red phone for emergencies only

U.S. Department of State Emergency Hotline, available 24/7:
1-866-283-9090

Officers & Administrators

Country Officers

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay

Ayn Rassier
asrassier@gmail.com

Australia, New Zealand

Mary O’Brien
mparys18@hotmail.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Deborah Winkelman and Tessa Makepeace
dwinkelman129@gmail.com
tmkpeace@hotmail.com

Belgium, France

Catherine Gump and Paula Schwartz
cagump@icloud.com
plschwartz@msn.com

Brazil

Kari Nelson and Katie Orr
nelsonkarie@gmail.com
sarsetorr@usinternet.com

Czech Republic/Slovakia, Poland

Had Solberg and Sandy Campbell
hadsolberg@usfamily.net
sandy.campbell70@gmail.com

Denmark, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Sweden

Lisa Nirva and Jill Fisher
lmnirva@yahoo.com
jillsberyl@gmail.com

Estonia, Finland, Norway

Phil and Claudine Solseng
psolseng@embarqmail.com

Eduador, Mexico

Rob Schroeder
addison55109@yahoo.com

Hungary, Romania, Russia

Rena Feldman
rena@inviewinteriordesign.com

Indonesia, Thailand

Susie Beaumaster
sabeau@charter.net

Italy

Karen Davidson and Leah Moyneur
kdavidson63@hotmail.com
leahmoyneur@q.com

Japan

Tom and Jeanne Tamura
tomandjeannetamura@gmail.com

South Africa, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

Mary O’Brien
mparys18@hotmail.com

South Korea

Dennis Kim and Becca Fleck
dkim@evs-eng.com
becca.fleck@gmail.com

Spain

Eric Johnsrud and Alisa Johnsrud
ericjohnsrud@gmail.com
alisajohnsrud@gmail.com

Taiwan

Lisa Wedell Ueki
lisaueki@me.com

Club Administrators

Compliance and Responsible Officer

Rich Capp
capp.rich@gmail.com

Vice Chair Legal, Compliance and Youth Protection Officer

Jen Dunn-Foster
youthprotection.northstar@gmail.com

Vice Chair & Director – Programs

Susie Beaumaster
sabeau@charter.net

Vice Chair & Director – Club Support

Ryan Murphy
clubyeo.help@gmail.com

Vice Chair & Director – Country Officers

Jill Schroeder
jschroeder@popearch.com

Chair Short Term

Elaine Baumann
rotarystep@gmail.com

Travel Officer

Jackie Wager
Travel One, Inc.
rotary@traveloneinc.com
952.278.1312 and 800.835.7925
7:30am – 6:00pm, Monday-Friday