Get In Touch With Us

North Star Rotary Youth Exchange Office

North Star Rotary Youth Exchange
2233 Hamline Avenue North
Suite 620
Roseville, MN 55113

Colleen Reistad
Executive Assistant
Cell: 612-799-6913
Fax: 651-631-1055
northstaryeoffice@gmail.com

North Star Youth Exchange Chair

Mike DeLuca
Cell or Text Message: 612-801-5533
mikedeluca@hotmail.com

red phone for emergencies only

U.S. Department of State Emergency Hotline, available 24/7:
1-866-283-9090

Officers & Administrators

Country Officers

Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Jill Schroeder
jschroeder@popreach.com

Australia, New Zealand

Anne Krohn & Mary O’Brien
annekrohn78@gmail.com
mparys18@hotmail.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Russ Dunn-Foster & Deborah Winkelman
russ@dunn-foster.com
dwinkelman129@gmail.com

Belgium, France

Paula Schwartz & Susan Perez
plschwartz@msn.com
susancpperez@gmail.com

Brazil

Kari Nelson & Katie Orr
nelsonkarie@gmail.com
sarsetorr@usinternet.com

Chile

Susan Reische & Ayn Rassier
susan_reische@hotmail.com
asrassier@gmail.com

Czech Republic/Slovakia, Poland, Turkey

Had Solberg & Sandy Campbell
hadsolberg@usfamily.net
sandy.campbell70@gmail.com

Denmark, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Sweden

Lisa Nirva, Jill Fisher
lmnirva@yahoo.com
jillsberyl@gmail.com

Estonia, Finland

Phil and Claudine Solseng
psolseng@embarqmail.com

India, Indonesia, Thailand

Susie Beaumaster
sabeau@charter.net

Italy

Karen Davidson & Leah Moyneur
kdavidson63@hotmail.com
leahmoyneur@q.com

Japan

Tom and Jeanne Tamura
tomandjeannetamura@gmail.com

Mexico, Norway

John Hobday
jhobday@hcinteractive.com

Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

Christina Kennedy
ckennedy3@comcast.net

Romania, Russia

Rena Feldman
rena@inviewinteriordesign.com

South Korea

Dennis Kim
dkim@evs-eng.com

Spain

Eric Johnsrud & Alisa Johnsrud
ericjohnsrud@gmail.com
alisajohnsrud@gmail.com

Taiwan

Lisa Wedell Ueki
lisaueki@me.com

Club Administrators

Compliance and Responsible Officer

Karna Halverson
northstarresponsibleofficer@gmail.com

Vice Chair Legal & Compliance

Jen Dunn-Foster
jen.dunnfoster@gmail.com

Vice Chair Student Operations

Mike DeLuca
rotarydeluca@gmail.com

Vice Chair Program Operations

Chrysanne Manoles
chrysannemanoles@gmail.com

Youth Exchange Officer Coordinator

Vicki Dilley
vickiannedilley@gmail.com

Youth Exchange Country Officer Coordinator

Paula Schwartz
plschwartz@msn.com

Travel Officer

Linda Hindal
lhindal@traveloneinc.com

Summer Short Term Exchange Program Officer

Melanie DeLuca
rotarymelanie@gmail.com